Contact Us Today!

(408) 596-4490

While the average real estate transaction today requires 43 people from 14 different industries from start to finish, the overwhelming number of tasks and communication makes it difficult for any one agent to do the job without dropping some balls and most agents in variably do.

To overcome this and provide the best possible experience for his clients, Brett has assembled a full service real estate team to make sure no detail is overlooked. For the same price as working with a traditional agent, Brett’s clients enjoy 5-Star service from his dedicated team of listing specialists, renovation specialists, marketing specialists, buyer specialists, transaction coordinators and virtual assistants that make sure every detail of the transaction is covered so that you can focus on what’s most important to you. Please meet the team:

 

 

Brett Jennings

Brett Jennings

Brett Jennings
Expert Advisor / CEO
BRE# 01761522
Brett@BJREX.com

 

 

Sean Cooper

Sean Cooper

Sean Cooper
Real Estate Expert
BRE# 01984711
Sean@BJREX.com

 

 

Brad Garofalo

Brad Garofalo

Brad Garofalo
Real Estate Expert
BRE# 01464843
Brad@BJREX.com

 

 

Tony Fery

Tony Fery

Tony Fery
Real Estate Expert
BRE# 01995964
Tony@BJREX.com

 

 

Frank Herman

Frank Herman

Frank Herman
Real Estate Expert
BRE# 01708903
Frank@BJREX.com

 

 

Dev Singh

Dev Singh

Dev Singh
Real Estate Expert
BRE# 01943535
Dev@BJREX.com

 

 

Michelle Apana

Michelle Apana Horn

Michelle Apana-Horn
VP of Operations
BRE# 01193993
Michelle@BJREX.com

 

 

Tiffany Potter

Tiffany Potter

Tiffany Potter
Client Care Coordinator
Tiffany@BJREX.com

 

 

Justin Dahl

Justin Dahl

Justin Dahl
Listing Manager
BRE# 01089063
Justin@BJREX.com

 

 

David Guardanapo

David Guardanapo

David Guardanapo
ISA/Marketing Coordinator
David@BJREX.com

 

 

Frank Kamal

Frank Kamal

Frank Kamal
Strategy & Business Advisor
Frank.kamal@BJREX.com